可靠的

我们不建议不良产品


来自专家

全球专家挑选最好的


最好的产品

只有最好的最好的可用

修理家用电器(干衣机和更多)Diy

家庭相关

 

最常见的家电维修DIY

通常情况下,在任何家电尤其是在干衣机或洗衣机! 通常情况下,这些机器会导致由于电机翻滚或燃烧器点火的问题。 所以,在结束实际问题之前,您需要明智地检查并一步一步地进行检查。

如果你有一个气体烘干机,它不能正确干燥的衣服,检查指示灯或点火器可能没有点燃燃烧器。 接下来检查烘干机的通风口,以确保它不被棉绒堵塞。

注意-在衣物干燥器上的所有维修工作应在设备从电源拔下后完成。 如果您正在处理通过气体操作的direr,则在处理之前关闭与之相关的阀门。

定期维护干衣机将保持家庭基本良好的状态很多年。 每次加载后,应始终清洁皮棉陷阱,并每年清洁排气系统一次或两次。

Reliable

We are not advising bad products


From Experts

Worldwide experts picks the best


Best Products

Only best of the best available

Repair Household Appliances (Clothes Drier And More) Diy

Household-Related

 

Most Common Household Appliances Repair DIY

Normally, in any home appliances especially in clothes dryer or washing machine! Usually, these machines causes problem due to motor tumbling or burner ignition. So, you need to check wisely and step by step before concluding the actual problem.

If you have a gas dryer and it doesn’t dry clothes properly, check the pilot light or igniter which may not be lighting the burner. Next check the dryer’s vent to make sure it is not clogged with lint.

Note – All repair work on clothes drier should be done after the unit is unplugged from the power source. If you are working on a direr that’s operated via gas then switched off the valve associated with it before working on it.

Regular maintenance of the clothes dryer will keep the household essential in good shape for many years. You should always clean the lint trap after every load, and clean the vent system once or twice a year.